The Bank has formed MSME REHABILATION CELL (MRC) on 31st July 2017.

Following are the members of the Cell.

  1. Convener: AB Sharma (Sr. Manager Adv & Recovery)
  2.  Member: A Tekendra (Sr. Manager IT & FI)
  3. Member: P Nareshkumar (Asst. Manager Adv & Recovery
  4. Member: Kh. Baleshwor Singh (Asst. Manager Adv & Recovery)


Manipur Rural Bank’s specialised MSME Designated Branches:

  1. MRB Singjamei Branch, Imphal West District
  2. MRB Porompat Branch, Imphal East District